Effective January 2017

Board Committees

Committee Members

  Finance, Building & Grounds and Transportation

  Thomas Gregor, Chairperson
  John Logar
  Jennifer Glazar


  Debra D. Roosen, Chairperson
  Kimberly Solino
  Judith Stoll

  Community Relations

  Jennifer Glazar, Chairperson
  Judith Stoll
  Will Brandriff


  John Logar, Chairperson
  Thomas Gregor
  Kimberly Solino

  Education and Personnel

  Board as a whole

  ESC Representative

  Dr. Gregory C. Farley



As ex officio members of the Board, the Chief School Administrator and the School Business Administrator/BoardSecretary may attend committee meetings.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.